Kontakt

Kontakt

Wien

Wien

Rudolf Sallinger Platz 1
1030 Wien
T 01 514 50 - 2203
F 01 715 39 20
E personenberatung@wkw.at

Fachgruppenobmann
Mag. Harald Janisch

Berufsgruppensprecherinnen:
Psychologische Beratung
Beate Kolouch

Ernährungsberatung
Mag. Monika Masik-Lebeda

Sportwissenschaftliche Beratung
Mag. Miriam Biritz-Wagenbichler

Geschäftsführer
Mag. Martin Kofler
Tel.: 01 514 50 – 2204
Mail: martin.kofler@wkw.at

Sekretariat
Doris Firat
Tel.: 01 514 50 – 2203
Mail: doris.firat@wkw.at
Brigitte Ibitz
Tel.: 01 514 50 – 2302
Mail: brigitte.ibitz@wkw.at

 

> ZUM PORTAL

Vorarlberg

Vorarlberg

Wichnergasse 9
6800 Feldkirch
T 05522 305 - 279
F 05522 305 - 143
E rudic.marina@wkv.at

Fachgruppenobfrau
KommR Susanne Rauch-Zehetner

Berufsgruppensprecherinnen:
Psychologische Beratung
KommR Susanne Rauch-Zehetner

Ernährungsberatung
Angelika Stöckler

Sportwissenschaftliche Beratung
Karin Mattivi

Geschäftsführerin
Mag. Carolin Zajonz-Rodert
Tel.: 05522 305 – 243
Mail: zajonz-rodert.carolin@wkv.at

Sekretariat
Marina Rudic
Tel.: 05522 305 – 279
Mail: rudic.marina@wkv.at

 

> ZUM PORTAL

Niederösterreich Fahne

Niederösterreich

Wirtschaftskammer-Platz 1
3100 St. Pölten
02742 851 - 19192
F  02742 851 - 19199
E  dienstleister.gesundheit@wknoe.at

Fachgruppenobmann:
Robert Pozdena

Berufsgruppensprecherinnen:
Psychologische Beratung
Alexander Adrian

Ernährungsberatung
Mag. Susanne Lindenthal

Sportwissenschaftliche Beratung
Mag. Edith Bierbaumer

Geschäftsführerin:
Mag. Andrea Servus, MSc, MBA
Tel.: 02742 851 – 19190
Mail: andrea.servus@wknoe.at

Sekretariat:
Alexandra Cahak
Tel.: 02742 851 – 19192
Mail: alexandra.cahak@wknoe.at

 

> ZUM PORTAL

Niederösterreich
Bundesländerfahne Kärnten

Kärnten

Europaplatz 1
9021 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
T  05 90 904 - 160
F  05 90 904 - 164
E  petra.kreuzer@wkk.or.at

Fachgruppenobfrau:
Irene Mitterbacher

BerufsgruppensprecherIn:
Psychologische Beratung
Irene Mitterbacher

Ernährungsberatung
Nikole Perktold, Bakk. rer. nat.

Sportwissenschaftliche Beratung
Mag. Dagmar Ellensohn

Geschäftsführerin:
Mag. Petra Kreuzer
Tel.: 05 90 904 – 160
Mail: petra.kreuzer@wkk.or.at

Sekretariat:
Regine Manzel
Tel.: 05 90 904 – 165
Mail: regine.manzel@wkk.or.at
Martina Köstler
Tel.: 05 90 904 – 146
Mail: martina.koestler@wkk.or.at

 

> ZUM PORTAL

Kärnten
Oberösterreich

Oberösterreich

Hessenplatz 3
4020 Linz
T 05 90 909 - 4173
F 05 90 909 - 4179
E dienstleister@wkooe.at

Fachgruppenobfrau:
Mag. Dr. Viktoria Tischler

Berufsgruppensprecher:
Mag. Franz Landerl

Geschäftsführer:
Mag. Bernhard Eckmayr
Tel.: 05 90 909 – 4170
Mail: dienstleister@wkooe.at

Sekretariat:
Mag. Barbara Aichinger
Vera Gattringer
Tel.: 05 90 909 – 4171
Mail: dienstleister@wkooe.at

 

> ZUM PORTAL

Salzburg

Salzburg

Julius-Raab-Platz 1
5027 Salzburg
T 0662 88 88 - 279
F 0662 88 88 - 960 279
E mradauer@wks.at

Fachgruppenobmann:
DI Günter Schwiefert

BerufsgruppensprecherInnen:
Psychologischen Beratung
Christine Helene Seemann, MTD

Ernährungsberatung
Karin Pöllitzer

Sportwissenschaftliche Beratung
Mag. Michael Haberberger

Geschäftsführerin:
Christina Dorner, LLM.oec
Tel.: 0662 88 88 – 278
Mail: cdorner@wks.at

Sekretariat:
Julia Hager
Tel.: 0662 88 88 – 279
Mail: jhager@wks.at

 

> ZUM PORTAL

Tirol

Tirol

Wilhelm-Greil-Straße 7
6020 Innsbruck
T 05 90 905 - 1284
F 05 90 905 - 51284

Fachgruppenobmann
Bernhard Moritz, MSc

BerufsgruppensprecherInnen:
Psychologische Beratung
Bernhard Moritz, MSc

Ernährungsberatung
Bettina Waldeck

Sportwissenschaftliche Beratung
Julia Wachter

Geschäftsführerin
Mag. (FH) Sonja Weber
Tel.: 05 90 905 – 1279
Mail: sonja.weber@wktirol.at

Sekretariat
Stefanie Spörr
Tel.: 05 90 905 – 1284
Mail: stefanie.spoerr@wktirol.at

 

> ZUM PORTAL

Steiermark

Steiermark

Körblergasse 111-113
8010 Graz
T 0316 601 - 558
F 0316 601 - 424
E dienstleister@wkstmk.at

Fachgruppenobmann:
Andreas Herz, MSc

Berufsgruppensprecher:
Andreas Herz, MSc

Geschäftsführer:
Mag. Manuel Höfferer
Tel.: 0316 601 – 441
Mail: manuel.hoefferer@wkstmk.at

Sekretariat:
Kerstin Nebenführ
Tel.: 0316 601 – 558
Mail: Kerstin.nebenfuehr@wkstmk.at

 

> ZUM PORTAL

Burgenland Bundesländerfahne

Burgenland

Robert-Graf-Platz 1
7000 Eisenstadt
T  05 90 907-3121
F  05 90 907
E  marlene.hahnekamp@wkbgld.at

Fachgruppenobmann:
Ing. Mag. Harald Zumpf

BerufsgruppensprecherIn:
Psychologische Beratung
Mag. Helga Galosch

Sportwissenschaftliche Beratung
Mag. Manfred Schwarzhofer

Geschäftsführer:
Alexander Kraill
Tel.: 05 90 907 – 3120
Mail: alexander.kraill@wkbgld.at

Sekretariat:
Marlene Hahnekamp
Tel.: 05 90 907 – 3121
Mail: marlene.hahnekamp@wkbgld.at

 

> ZUM PORTAL

logo personenbeteratung und personenbetreuung burgenland